Miami United FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Miami United FC

2019 NPSL Season | Miami United FC

Schedule

GAME ID #6031957
Sat Apr 20 7:00PM Miami United FC 0 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Miami FC (MFC2) 2
GAME ID #6031958
Sat Apr 27 7:30PM Miami United FC 2 North Miami Athletic Stadium North Miami ,FL
Miami FC (MFC2) 0
GAME ID #6031961
Sat May 4 7:30PM Miami United FC 4 North Miami Athletic Stadium North Miami ,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 0
GAME ID #6031963
Sat May 11 6:00PM Miami United FC 5 Showalter Field Winter Park,FL
Central Florida Panthers SC 1
GAME ID #6031965
Sat May 18 7:30PM Miami United FC 4 North Miami Athletic Stadium North Miami ,FL
Storm FC 0
GAME ID #6031970
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM Miami United FC 4 Patton Park Stadium Field Jacksonville,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 0
GAME ID #6031975
Sat Jun 8 7:30PM Miami United FC 1 North Miami Athletic Stadium North Miami ,FL
Naples United FC 2
GAME ID #6031980
Sat Jun 22 5:00PM Miami United FC 2 Central Broward County Stadium Lauderhill,FL
Storm FC 0
GAME ID #6031982
Sat Jun 29 7:30PM Miami United FC 7 North Miami Athletic Stadium North Miami ,FL
Central Florida Panthers SC 1
GAME ID #6031985
Sat Jul 6 5:00PM Miami United FC 0 Gulf Coast High School Naples,FL
Naples United FC 1
GAME ID #6533401
Wed Jul 10 7:00PM Miami United FC 2 Lely High School Naples,FL
Naples United FC 1
GAME ID #6537821
Sat Jul 13 7:00PM Miami United FC 2 Barry University Miami Shores,FL
Miami FC (MFC2) 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Juan Castilho Trainer
Jose Munoz Trainer
Washington Cruz Assistant Coach
Franco Florio Assistant Coach
Carlos Marin Assistant Coach
Ferdinando De Matthaeis Head Coach
Crispino Meola Manager
Graziella Miceli Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Limardo Angel
Juan Ricardo Bazan
Bruno Leone Camacho Da Silva
Luca Cancellieri
Bernardo Chila Ayovi
Facundo Nicolas Conte
Paolo De Ceglie
Bautista Dominguez
Omar Estrada Soto
Juan Maximiliano Ezequiel
Frank Fraggetti
Onezimo Francisco
juan fuenmayor
Rafael Alejandro Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez
darryl wayne gordon
Matheus Gotler Bettio
Amar Kasse
Marco Meola
Nicolas Micoli
John MontaƱo Sinisterra
Christopher Nurse
Peterson Occenat
david ochoa
Gabriel Osorio
Bryan Perea
elusma pierre
Diego Eduardo Resquin
shamar shelton
Maximiliano Shenfeld
Matias Ezequiel Solari
cesar tejera